Light for
animals.

Application animal

Light for
plants.

Application greenhouse

Light for
aquafarming.

Application aquafarming

A new interpretation of light

The best light for growing business

Light is an essential factor for life and enables the visual perception of our environment. Lighting conditions control the biorhythm of humans, animals and plants. We are familiar with natural light in the most diverse forms and colours.

It changes over the day and throughout the year. A different spectrum of light prevails according to the region, time of day and season. Man and nature have adapted to this spectrum and have learned to utilise it.

Optimum lighting solution for your application

Over the last century, people developed artificial light sources that enable us humans to have the best possible visual perception. These light sources were developed and evaluated based on the spectral sensitivity of the human eye.

But how do we evaluate light for applications that were not designed for the human eye?

pacelum develops new interpretations of light. For each application there is a new and individual interpretation. Each and every plant and animal has its own spectral sensitivity and requires a lighting solution developed for it.

We offer holistic, efficient lighting solutions

With many years of experience in the field of spectral lighting, our employees take over the entire lighting design of your commercial operation as a free service. In addition, our warranty period of up to 10 years gives you long-term planning security for lasting success.

Contact us

If you wish to increase your yield, we're your ideal contact. Simply get in touch.

Hotline

+49 221 59767184

All fields marked with * are mandatory. We treat your data as strictly confidential according to our data privacy statement.

Licht für
Tiere.

Applikation Tier

Licht für
Pflanzen.

Applikation Gewächshaus

Licht für
Aquafarming.

Applikation Aquafarming

STRONGERTUBE wird zu ALTUMA

Neuer Name - Bewährte Qualität

Unsere allseits bekannte Leuchte „STRONGERTUBE“ erhält einen neuen Namen: ALTUMA®


Da wir von unserer Leuchte vollends überzeugt sind, behalten wir alle technischen Daten bei. Sie können sich folglich weiterhin auf hohe Qualität, Robustheit und viele Optiken als auch Spektren freuen - nur eben unter anderem Namen.

Optimale Lichtlösung für Ihre Anwendung

Licht ist ein wesentlicher Lebensfaktor und ermöglicht die visuelle Wahrnehmung unserer Umwelt. Lichtverhältnisse steuern den Biorhythmus von Mensch, Tier und Pflanzen. Wir kennen natürliches Licht in den verschiedensten Formen und Farben.

Im Laufe des letzten Jahrhunderts hat der Mensch künstliche Lichtquellen entwickelt, die uns Menschen eine bestmögliche visuelle Wahrnehmung ermöglichen. Auf Grundlage der spektralen Empfindlichkeit des menschlichen Auges wurden diese Lichtquellen entwickelt und bewertet.

Doch wie bewerten wir Licht für Anwendungen, die nicht für das menschliche Auge gemacht sind?

Wir als pacelum entwickeln neue Interpretationen des Lichts. Für jede Anwendung gibt es eine neue, eigene Interpretation. Jede Pflanze und jedes Tier hat Ihre eigene spektrale Empfindlichkeit und benötigt eine für Sie entwickelte Lichtlösung.

Wir bieten ganzheitliche, effiziente Beleuchtungslösungen

Unsere langjährig im Bereich spektraler Beleuchtung erfahrenen Mitarbeiter übernehmen die komplette Lichtplanung für Ihr Projekt als kostenlosen Service. Außerdem ermöglicht Ihnen unsere bis zu 10 Jahre gewährte Garantie langfristige Planungssicherheit für dauerhaften Erfolg.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie Ihren Ertrag steigern möchten, sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner. Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Hotline

+49 221 650 839-10

Alle Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder. Ihre Daten behandeln wir streng vertraulich nach unserer Datenschutzerklärung.